Anne Randall – Author

Welcome to the website of Anne Randall, author of the Wheeler & Ross crime novels.

rivensilenced coverTorn Cover

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

“Frivenast paced, exciting and gritty crime debut. Fans of Rankin and McDermid will be delighted to add a new author to their must-read list.” (Candis Magazine)

 “An outstanding debut” (Daily Record)

 

 silenced cover“As assured and clever a novel of Tartan Noir as you could hope to find.” (Daily Mail)